Extremely talented Nigerian vocalists singer, Bella Shmurda has released his much anticipated extended play album which was titled “High Tension.”

The High Tension EP from the vision 2020 Crooner Boi Bella, has a valid Seven songs including his collaboration with YBNL boss, Olamide.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE👉  [Music]Bella Shmurda – Only You
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE👉  [Audio] Bella Shmurda ft. Olamide – Vision 2020 (Remix)

High Tension EP by Bella Smhurda Tracklist;

1. Ginger Me (Intro)
2. Omnipotent
3. Liquor
4. Sho Mo Mi
5. Amope
6. Bella Shmurda ft. Olamide – Vision 2020
7. Bella Shmurda – Upgrade


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here