album download music download

DOWNLOAD Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe FULL Album


DOWNLOAD Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe FULL Album Free

The most anticipated body of work from Asake titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe“. It is a 12 tracks play, he features American singer Russ on one of his tracks on the album.

His debut album is a fantastic music experience packed with good jams to rock your mood.


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Dull

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Terminator

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Organise

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Peace Be Unto You

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Dupe

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Muse

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Joha

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Nzaza

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Ototo

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake ft Russ – Reason

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake -Sunmomi

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake ft Burnaboy – Sungba (Remix)

Listen and share Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe below.



I'm CEO Naijalord,Blogger,Poet,Script Writer and Content Writer .I run all Kinds of promotion both Music and Advert. I'm basically an Entertainer!!!

Leave a Comment

WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: