FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

Davido has officially released his highly anticipated Album project titled “A Good Time” while in celebration of his birthday.
Davido new album “A Good Time ” consist of 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan Ibile and Yonda.
Davido works with serial hit-makers such as; Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.
However, “A Good Time” is Davido’s third studio album following “Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O)” and “Baddest”. Download below;

Download Davido “A Good Time” Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 1 Milli || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Check Am || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. If || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Get To You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Risky (feat. Popcaan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fall || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Green Light Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. One Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Assurance || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Blow My Mind (feat. Blow My Mind) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Company || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Sit Ligula Metus Sem. Eget Elementum Amet Tellus

Next Post

[Music]Stormzy ft. Burna Boy , Ed Sheeran – Own It

Related Posts
WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: