album download music download

FULL ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come


Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come MP3 Download Complete Album MP3 & ZIP

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Seyi Vibez, has delighted his fans with the release of his highly anticipated album, titled “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come“. This incredible musical project showcases Seyi Vibez’s exceptional talent and comprises a total of 10 captivating tracks that are sure to leave listeners wanting more.

What makes this album even more special is the presence of some renowned superstars who have collaborated with Seyi Vibez to create an extraordinary musical experience. Among the featured artists on the album are Young Jonn, Focalistic, Russ and Jibrille. Each artist brings their unique style and flair to the tracks they are featured on, adding another layer of diversity and excitement to the album.

So sit back, relax, and immerse yourself in the enchanting melodies and captivating lyrics of Seyi Vibez’s latest album, “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come“. Get ready to embark on a musical journey that will leave you mesmerized and craving more.


Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom ComeTracklist below; 

  1. Kingdom
  2. Hat-trick
  3. For the Gods
  4. Dejavu
  5. Suddenly (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Fuji Interlude
  7. Gangsta (Remix) (feat. Russ & Jibrille)
  8. Money Matter (feat. Focalistic)
  9. Amdallah
  10. Blacka Rhythm




I'm CEO Naijalord,Blogger,Poet,Script Writer and Content Writer .I run all Kinds of promotion both Music and Advert. I'm basically an Entertainer!!!

Leave a Comment

WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: