Breaking news

#Osundecides : Adeleke swims in Victory, records highest votes, See Full Results


The candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Ademola Adeleke, has obtained the highest number of votes at the governorship election in Osun State.

He won 17 of the 30 local governments in Osun State.

The results were officially declared by the Independent National Electoral Commission in the Saturday governorship election in Osun State.

APC: 375,027 votes
PDP: 403,371 votes

APC wins 13 LGAs
PDP wins 17 LGAs

LGAs won by PDP

  1. Ede North
  2. Ede South
  3. Ifelodun
  4. Boluwaduro
  5. Egbedore
  6. Odo Otin
  7. Osogbo
  8. Ila
  9. Atakumosa West
  10. Olorunda
  11. Ilesa West
  12. Obokun
  13. Oriade
  14. Orolu
  15. Ife North
  16. Irepodun
  17. Ejigbo

LGAs won by APC

  1. Boripe
  2. Ilesa East
  3. Ayedire
  4. Ifedayo
  5. Ife Central
  6. Ayedaade
  7. Iwo
  8. Olaoluwa
  9. Isokan
  10. Atakumosa East
  11. Ife South
  12. Irewole
    13 Ife East



I'm CEO Naijalord,Blogger,Poet,Script Writer and Content Writer .I run all Kinds of promotion both Music and Advert. I'm basically an Entertainer!!!

Leave a Comment

WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: