Zlatan Unveils Tracklist To His ‘Zanku’ Album(Photo)

Nigerian music star Temidayo Omoniyi better known as Zlatan Ibile is at the brink of releasing his debut album ‘Zanku’ (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us).

Zlatan who recently picked up awards at the just concluded Afrimma is currently on his U.S tour.
Anticipation are high for the release of his debut album and the tracklist for ‘Zanku’ album. According to the tracklist, the album would contain 17 tracks.
There are some high profile features on the album like Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage and others.
The official album release date is yet to be announced but fans can pre-order the album pending the release date.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Venita shares adorable picture of her daughters

Next Post

Davdio Breaks Another Record, Becomes The First African Celebrity to earn 18000 comments under one hour

Related Posts
WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: