album download music download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Brymo – Harmattan & Winter


Brymo Harmattan & Winter Album Download

Brymo Harmattan & Winter: Veteran Nigerian singer, songwriter and creative music maker, Olawale Oloforo, also known as Brymo comes forth with this new album tagged “Harmattan & Winter”.

The beautiful but unexpected album tagged “Harmattan & Winter” was released alongside another album tagged “Esan” which serves as his ninth album.

Listen And Download Album Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Brymo – Harmattan & Winter


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – There’s A Place

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – We All Lose Sometimes

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Emotions And Limbs

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Winifred

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – I Don’t Have A Heart

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – The Dark

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – F**king Awesome

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Harmattan And Winter

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Beast



I'm CEO Naijalord,Blogger,Poet,Script Writer and Content Writer .I run all Kinds of promotion both Music and Advert. I'm basically an Entertainer!!!

Leave a Comment

WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: