music download

DOWNLOAD EP: Ladipoe – Providence FULL TRACK


LadiPoe – Providence EP Zip File & Mp3 Download

Amazing Nigerian Artiste & Mavins Records Signed Rapper & Songwriter, LadiPoe has released his highly anticipated project titled “Providence EP”.

Providence Ep” comes after the released of his first body of work released in 2018 tagged “Talk About Poe“. The project consist of 6 tracks including his previous released tuned “Running“. The rapper enlist some notable handful guest like Rema, Fireboy DMLand Amaarae.

Check tracklist below, Download Ladipoe – Providence EP Zip & Enjoy!.

  1. LOTR II
  2. Afro Jigga (feat. Rema)
  3. Law of Attraction
  4. Running (feat. Fireboy DML)
  5. Love Essential (feat. Amaarae)
  6. Providence



I'm CEO Naijalord,Blogger,Poet,Script Writer and Content Writer .I run all Kinds of promotion both Music and Advert. I'm basically an Entertainer!!!

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: