First Countries to enter 2022

New zealand and India has entered the new year 2022, both countries are the first set of countries to enter the new year.

New Zealand is an island country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. It consists of two main landmasses—the North Island and the South Island —and over 700 smaller islands, covering a total area of 268,021 square kilometres

India welcomes New Year 2022

Also New Zealand is the first country to celebrate New year and they are officially in the year 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

DOWNLOAD Woli 3310 Ft Portable – Zazuu Zehh Remix

Next Post

DOWNLOAD Dj Blaqmix- Kini password cruise beat

Related Posts
WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: